Child Marriage: A Mapping of Programmes and Partners in Twelve Countries in East and Southern Africa

Organisation: UNICEF, UNFPA Année: 2018

The report presents lessons learnt from a mapping of programmes and partnerships that, between 2010 et 2017, sought to address child marriage in 12 countries: Comoros, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mozambique, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

The study was informed by 38 key informant interviews and 59 survey responses.

TAGS: Rapports Comoros Tanzania Democratic Republic of the Congo Eritrea Madagascar Malawi Mozambique South Sudan Uganda Zambia Zimbabwe Sub-Saharan Africa